Lia28 -


Looking for the right man to spend the rest of my life with
I am awoman
FromMilwaukee, United States
Age28 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeSlim
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenMaybe
EducationHigh School graduate
I look for aman, 40-75, for marriage, relationship


More about me:

My real name is Lia Brawn i am 28yearsI am 5"4, and
128lbs,.with a blonde hair , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of
laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive
person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play
golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family , I like going to the
movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing,
listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling
and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There is more have
blonde hair and brown eye.

About my ideal partner:

.I am really looking for a
serious, Nice,caring,Honest and loving man that will make me great , give me
a chance to show my love for him and let me love him and show my feelings
for him, The man whom trust in a woman and have faith in each other, a man
whom love without a stain and questioning, Whom is great and hard working,
Whom is nice and caring, Supportive for each other and a man whom can be
like Dad and Mom to me for the rest of the life, Whom can make me great and
make me proud woman for him, Whom is not just for sex But for Future things
and great plans for the my future and for my life and my kids to have for
him, he whom will fulfill all his promises for me and make me happy for the
rest of my life, someone whom will support me with my academy.

My interests:

Business Camping Hockey Live Shows Music Pets

More singles from Milwaukee: