Helenbrads - Opendatingservice.com


i seek love and affection..........
I am awoman
FromJanesville, United States
Age27 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 30-75, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner


More about me:

How do i describe myself...mmmm...okay, My hips are mothers hips, spread slightly. My hands continue their journey down, stroking gently before caressing my legs.....I am a lady of good character, good sense of humor, very much down to earth and good charisma...I like meeting people and making friends, I have a very big-heart...I like going swimming, i really do like music, take new pictures and read. I like to have candle light dinners, I like my man to open the door for me anytime i am back home, get me flowers for no reason, whisper sweet thing into my ears, I like to hold hands, cuddle, kissing, I am a hands-on kind of lady, foreplay, stay in the bedroom to watch movies and cuddle, take road trips..... I am not really a sentimental type of woman,but a lost romantic, I could cry, if I see a movie that gets to me, I am honest, loving, loyal, understanding, patient, forgiving, a good listener and faithful to partner, supportive, chivalrous to some extent, considerate, courteous, polite, well-mannered, good values and sensible and most of all hard working too.... I hope to meet someone that appreciates this common qualities I own....

About my ideal partner:

I want to meet a man that is good looking, physically strong and mentally stable... I like guys who are funny and down to earth, who enjoy life and like to live it to the fullest. I like guys who can be sensitive and don't feel like they have to be so damn tough all the time. No drugs and crime free...I want a man who is not too aggressive and knows what he wants out of life,someone who is ready to take care of a woman and show her what it is like to be a woman...I have a high sex drive...and i need a man that can always satisfy me....and can always provide for my needs and treat me like a queen. Most of all i like guys who can make me feel safe and protected.life...

My interests:

Beauty/Fashion Camping Education/Career Family/Kids Nature Photography Singing Socialising Tattoos/Piercings Walking Wrestling

More singles from Janesville: