Hailolive - Opendatingservice.com

Hailolive

LOOKING FOR PERFECTION
I am awoman
FromMilwaukee, United States
Age26 y.o.
ChildrenNo
Want childrenNo
SpeakEnglish
I look for aman, 26-47, for friendship, relationship, romance

Hailolive

More about me:

I'm simple, easy going lady. I analyze most things and don't like to revisit issues when new information presents itself over it. i don't nag and I feel great about spending time wisely. I have astronomically high goals and expectations of myself. . I keep a good faith and i am a catholic and i had learn good lessons from been one and don't regret it I tend to do too well in balancing my life. I tend to go through cycles of throwing myself whole-heartedly into one area of my life or another (career, health, love-life, home-improvement) switching only when I get burned out in one or too far behind in another. Some people get a kick out of my sense of humor. People that are too uptight don't like my sense of humor at all. I've learned to tone it down around them. I need a steady supply of good conversation, please always keep it healthy Fortunately I've got myself to talk to when no one else is available. Luckily for me I've got a wealth of experiences, thoughts and undecided issues to keep me entertained. I really like to do karaoke, camping, traveling,driving around town, showing people around, dancing, going to parks and visit friends. I love a good deal of chemistry and enjoy long walks with the right partner. I hope i get what i am looking for on this site. Hopefully the person viewing my profile now would be the lucky one for me,. haha

My interests:

Computers Eating out Home/Landscaping Horror Meeting new people Military Pets Sightseeing Socialising Travelling Writing

More singles from Milwaukee: