Elizacute - Opendatingservice.com


Looking for a partner
I am awoman
FromMadison, United States
Age40 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 40-69, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

Fun loving tall blonde who loves to travel, meet people and make new friends. Never sweats the small stuff, easy going, down to earth, optimistic and happy go lucky. Mostly in blue jeans but love to get dressed up once in a while for a night on the town. Enjoys golfing, dancing, watching the sun rise over the mountains or going for a walk along the lake shore. I joke about finding a little cabin in the woods one day but there's probably some truth in that, I like my privacy and prefer being out in the country. I listen to good old rock 'n roll while puttering around the house or outside in the yard. Definitely not shy, the world is such a wonderful place to go exploring, the best things in life are absolutely free, you just have to look for them.

A good hearted person with a sense of humour, for without a laugh a day where would we be? A lady can never have too many friends so there's always something to do and places to go, and that's a good place to start, just hanging out for a while and if something happens after that, okay, and if not? I'm okay with that too. Not into the bar scene but do like to have company come over for dinner, or watch a movie, go for a drive with no particular destination in mind, just wherever the road leads to.

My interests:

Art/Culture Books/Reading Cinema/Movies Entertainment Family/Kids Music Writing

More singles from Madison: