Dianatracy - Opendatingservice.com


I'm searching for soul mate
I am awoman
FromOshkosh, United States
Age33 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeAverage
Want childrenMaybe
EducationBA/BS (4 years college)
I look for aman, 40-65, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance


More about me:

i'm a simple person and living with a simple life. i am a single girl. i like knowing people, making friends, discovering new things and sharing too as well. i deeply care about life as a gift. i believe that a good relationship build by kindness, trust and respect, and love develops by tenderness, thoughtfulness, and honesty. i hate to be lied. i'm looking for a decent person to be a friend and share things as well. , with a wide understanding to my situation. . . . (probably not a negative thinker or accuser) i can't be often online, but i will try to reply to your messages as long as i can. NO times for games!!!

About my ideal partner:

I am looking for someone who is sold out to Christ. Someone who allows Christ to influence everything about him-from how he spends his time ; to how he dresses; to what he chooses to watch, listen to, and read. I am looking forward to meeting him because I could respect this type of man enough to submit to his Christ-like leadership.

My interests:

Basketball Books/Reading Business Cinema/Movies Collecting Cooking/Food Economics Family/Kids Football Goth Hockey Home/Landscaping Horror Live Shows Meeting new people Philosophy Photography Religion/Spiritual Shopping Sports Travelling

More singles from Oshkosh: