Asabari -


looking for the right man
I am awoman
FromWaukegan, United States
Age33 y.o.
Want childrenNo
I look for aman, 40-74, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

Here's how I would best describe myself. I am a down-to-earth
person who takes pride in my health and happiness, and I cherish life
as much as possible (especially while i'm still very young). I am a
loyal and caring person, who loves to volunteer and help people when
they need assistance or when things just aren't going right for them. I
enjoy working, whether it be a career job or working around the house,
in order to keep myself busy and physically active. During my spare
time, I look forward to going outdoors and enjoying life for what it
is. I normally do not attend social events unless I'm with someone.I
also love eating out in public restaurants. I am not a big fan of the
whole "nightclub scene"; I will only go to a nightclub if the timing is
right and I'm in a positive mood. As far as drinking, I've only taken one alcoholic beverage in my entire life. It was an awful first experience, so I do not intend on going back to drinking alcoholic
beverages ever again. I'm totally an amateur at relationships.

What am I looking for in a man? Let's see .... I'm
looking for a male who is completely honest.he has to love going
outdoors, love attending social events, love eating out, and enjoying
life for what it is (particular on the weekends). I need a
career-oriented male with an ambition for something and he must work
hard to reach that plateau of success. I want a male who really wants
to devote his quality time for me by calling me or e-mailing me on a
frequent basis.he cannot drink alcoholic beverages,
cannot smoke, and cannot have any body piercings. I want a man who
enjoys playing sports, cooking meals, and adores pets. he must be
genuine with a good heart and have a sense of humor,
yet know when it is the appropriate time to be serious. he needs to
show pride and class in the way he dresses. Finally, I want a man who
will always be there to support his loved one through the good times

My interests:

4 wheeling Camping Photography Science Volunteering

More singles from Waukegan: