Angel4life -


I am awoman
FromMilwaukee, United States
Age23 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenNo
EducationHigh School graduate
I look for aman, 25-75, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance


More about me:

I am a beautiful woman who smiles all the times. Yes, I do smile because I am happy, healthy, and I think life has lots of wonderful possibilities awaiting all of us. I am friendly, cheerful, goodhearted, sincere and positive about life. In general, I am a compassionate, considerate, family-loving type of woman and sincere to everybody I know. Above all, If I love someone, I will devote all of my heart and Love to him, with sincerity to last a lifetime. If I meet the man of my dreams, he will surely find true love and a soul mate for life. I'm single, no children and have never been married.

About my ideal partner:

I dream of some day having a husband, who will be my soul mate.One who is goodhearted, warm, kind and hospitable to others. One who understands the importance of tolerance, and is not quick to pass judgment on others. He should be sincere and able to love with his whole heart. That's all I seek. And I will surely love him twice as much in return. Age is no so important for me. I don't know who he is or how old he is and that's not as important, as is that we can share the deepest understanding of each others desires and get along well with deep and sincere understanding.

My interests:

Cooking/Food Football Writing

More singles from Milwaukee: