PDA Version
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
Contact Menu
Quick Advice

What is a hot list?

Hot list is created for you search convenience. During the search or viewing profiles you can mark people that you like to be in Hot List. This way you will not loose the track of people that you think are interesting. Later on going back to "Hot List" you can decide if you want to send a letter or even a "Virtual kiss" to those who are in your Hot List.

Read more


sculptor fantastic art looking for his muse

 
About asylumcomics
I am a man
From mexico city, Mexico
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children No matters
Education Some grad school
Occupation sculptor fantastic art
Speak English, Spanish, Italian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-45, for marriage, relationship, romance
Rate profile:
yuk   1  2  3  4  5   cool
Rated profiles

More about me:
iam Salvador Uribe Mexican 50 years fantastic art sculptor looking for my muse and inspiration. even though there are days of reflection and recognizing that men also feel pain and sadness but ultimately nothing no matter what happened to thank God for the day and that was worth living it I like to laugh and if my best, iam open mind man who wants to share everything I like to talk and be hear I like to feel pleasure and give it to me without limits like not afraid to learn new things to discover with my lover friend partner happiness that God give us.. Feel security understanting give and recive first respect and tender my love leave me be and let be her to.. always looking for that meeting point or rose to enjoy life in all aspects. I repeat I like to hear and listen to me talk about anything like limitless tell me always what you think and feel and above all you want from me who like and enjoy all that life gives us, Seeking balance physical, mental and spiritual always positive for something bad to make something good I consider myself a zen person 100% aquarius sign chinese dragon practice martial arts like to read all kind of art science swiming and have good health. open mind NOT macho likes to help home clean it etc.. very oriented home.. like to smile and laugh if its of me better.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Health/Fitness, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science

About my ideal partner:
Someone open mind not afraid to ask or talk or said someone that love herself and consider herself sexy female someone that want to share her life and get old with me..someone that just want to be she.

i

Send Message

Send Kiss


i
i
waiting for a  lady like you..
my martial arts.
my work
x.file
love sea
my friend and i
like camping
like be cool
i want you
my work
me myself and i
waiting for you...
like nature life

ID: 110530


My friends
in conference room
sahara13
I am patiently wait for my beloved...
    

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Home | Join | Search | Blogs | Videos | Testimonials
Terms of use | Privacy | Antiscam | Help | Contacts


© 2011-2014 OpenDatingService.com All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share