PDA Version
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
Contact Menu
Quick Advice

Why should I upload my photos?

Looking at photos is an important part of most people's selection process. A nice picture of yourself adds personality and presence to your profile and profiles with photos get browsed ten times more often than those without photos.

Read more


Sparkle of Light

 
About Bossa
I am a man
From Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Artist, Designer, Trainer
Speak English, Spanish, Portuguese
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 45-62, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Slim
Rate profile:
yuk   1  2  3  4  5   cool
Rated profiles

More about me:
Hello,

Grateful for the visit.

In me you will find straight forwards attitude, maintaining equality in all aspects of the relation, offered to my other half, this humble principle will bring; truthfulness, harmony, unity, integrity, dignity, open mind to continue learning along with positive morals, values, using our conscience in every move we make, selflessness, honesty, generosity and more.

Music is within, naturally tuned, melodic, positive and uplifting lyrics.
The Sound of Music.

Interested in the essence of Real Love, this type of Love is within truthful enlightening intentions and uplifting actions.
This is the Love I am capable to provide.

I am willing to relocate for the right soul with Unconditional Real Love.

Regards Smile

PS. Hey, I am not perfect, pretend to be or think to know it all, I am just one good man who ends up last, overlooked, not believed, underrated.

I am Capricorn, closest matches for me are: Virgo,Taurus, Pisces and Capricorn.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A Lady in all the sense of the word who wants to be in a harmonious, respectful, faithful and monogamous relation is welcome.
She loves and respect Herself as well as the partner who is with Her, believes and realizes that living a peaceful, harmonious, considerate and faithful life is essential towards an everlasting Love. She understands what it is written in the description above about myself, and can visualizes the results, if that level of education is applied in a relation. With absolute certainty, enlighten and brighten future will fall into place. No negative and destructive behavior is welcome as: denial of anything said before, admitting when making a mistake, without covering the truth with excuses and stories, avoiding not facing reality, the truth, in other words, strive to maintain a balanced, truthful and straight forwards attitude.

Sparkle of Light

Send Message

Send Kiss


ID: 109902



Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Home | Join | Search | Blogs | Videos | Testimonials
Terms of use | Privacy | Antiscam | Help | Contacts


© 2011-2014 OpenDatingService.com All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share