PDA Version
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
Contact Menu
Quick Advice

Can I write down my straight e-mail address in my profile?

We strongly recommend that you do not write you e-mail address in your profile for privacy reasons. Scammers and spammers can easily find you e-mail and use it in unwanted ways. Every day they watch profiles and e-mails.

Read more


Looking for that right fit...

 
About Seadragon
I am a man
From Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Administrative Assistant State
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-50, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average
Rate profile:
yuk   1  2  3  4  5   cool
Rated profiles

More about me:
Your never a failure at life or what you do, until you get knocked down and refuse to get up.

With that said, this is my 1st attempt on here and this is really me in the photo and I am who I say I am. I feel there may be some great fun and adventure on this site. I have decided to come here because I have made many friends and have had a lot of luck meeting great ladies who are fantastic company in person when we have met and are also nice to chat with on other online places. So let's get this carnival like ride going shall we...Hang On, it's gonna get a little bumpy!
Some highlights about my background...
Born in Paris, France on a Air Force Base , I spent the first 16 years of my life moving around alot and going to different schools in different states. I lived in Alaska and attended Elmendorf Elementary School in the early 70's, then moved to Panama City, Florida in 1975. In '76 we moved back to Kentucky for part of my 4th grade year, then finished the 4th grade at Linder Elemetary in Austin Texas. I spent the next 4 and a half years in Austin where I attended Pleasant Hill, Travis Hights 6th grade Center, and Bedicheck Jr. High. Middle of my 8th grade we were moved to Homestead Air Force Base, Florida for one year, attending Homestead High School. Then we again moved to Myrtle Beach, SC where I attended Socastee High School. My father retired after 20 years in the Air Force and in 1982 we moved back to his home town Raceland, KY.
I finished my last two years of school at Raceland High School. I graduated in 1984, and then worked for a couple of years at odd jobs before deciding to go back to school. In '87-'89 I went to and graduated Ashland Community College with a Associates Degree, and then went to Morehead State University where in '89-'91-'92 I picked up my Bachelor Degree in Commercial Art and Graphic Design.
Currently live in Lexington, KY where I work for a state agency. I have one daughter who has now grown up and move out.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Drawing, History, Horror, Music, Photography, Psychology, Singing, Sports

Rick

Send Message

Send Kiss


ID: 109402



Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Home | Join | Search | Blogs | Videos | Testimonials
Terms of use | Privacy | Antiscam | Help | Contacts


© 2011-2014 OpenDatingService.com All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share