PDA Version
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
Contact Menu
Quick Advice

How to report scam or spam on your site?

You can contact us by clicking "Contact" in the navigation menu, or use "report profile" function. (More info on this read on page 8.17)

Read more


Looking a right partner

 
About mumairali
I am a man
From Hyderabad, Pakistan
Age 24 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Engineering
Speak English, Urdu
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-45, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Rate profile:
yuk   1  2  3  4  5   cool
Rated profiles

More about me:
I'm a very quiet person when it comes down to people I don't know, but cool to be around with. I am active whenever it's for business or hobbies. Iím will to adopt anything that comes in my way. Iím into reading, drawing, and playing my bass, plus meeting people. Life is nothing but a game, all u got to do is step up to the plate and it will happen.

Interests:
Drawing, Music, Net surfing, Politics/Society, Psychology, Shopping, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Nothing just simple and honest.


Send Message

Send Kiss


ID: 109158



Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Home | Join | Search | Blogs | Videos | Testimonials
Terms of use | Privacy | Antiscam | Help | Contacts


© 2011-2014 OpenDatingService.com All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share