PDA Version
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
Contact Menu
Quick Advice

How to enable or disable rating in my profile?

Log in to the site using your nickname and password. Then press button "My profile" in the top navigation menu. On the bottom of the page you will see "Allow rating". Choose the option that you want and press "Save Changes". It's done!

Read more


Im for real

 
About walleyeinboat
I am a man
From Harrison, Michigan, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-60, for marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Rate profile:
yuk   1  2  3  4  5   cool
Rated profiles

More about me:
I am a real man looking for his better half, I am disabled I did lose my leg to bone cancer but I try to live my life anyways.
Im an easy going laid back guy who loves romance, and adventure , I love to be with someone who has as high as a sex drive as me, Is happy with what she has, is sane, d/f easy going, dosent mind I smoke cigs and medical 420, I seldom drink don't like to play games and am looking for happiness and love for the rest of my life

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Nature, Pets, Role playing, Sightseeing, Singing

About my ideal partner:
Easy going, laid back, funny sane d/f, high sex drive, fishing, boating, bbqs bonfires, dosent mind I smoke cigs and medical 420

Im for real

Send Message

Send Kiss


ID: 108957



Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Home | Join | Search | Blogs | Videos | Testimonials
Terms of use | Privacy | Antiscam | Help | Contacts


© 2011-2014 OpenDatingService.com All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share