PDA Version
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
Contact Menu
Quick Advice

How to delete unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to the site using your nickname and password. You will be on the page "My Panel". On that page you will press button "View my profile", which is located on the bottom of right "Info". Now you will see your profile and the comments below. Press button "Delete" on unwanted comment and it will be deleted.

Read more


LOVE IS LIKE PEARL , SO IT CAN NOT BE FOUND EASILY

 
About Syrous66
I am a man
From Ahwaz, Iran
Age 48 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Other
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation mechanical engineer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-70, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Rate profile:
yuk   1  2  3  4  5   cool
Rated profiles

More about me:
Hi , I am Reza a 47 years old man who is looking seriously for a soul mate . I am Iranian and therefore having a family , wherein trust and faithfulness comes at first is very important for me but please don't misunderstand me , I am not into marriage before I really fall in love . so I believe to pre marriage relations before both sides do really understand they are well matched . I'm not a religious person at all but nevertheless I believe to god (but not god of Islam or any other religion). I never make lies and I hate hypocrisy , so if you think you are the right person leave me a message and you are welcome . my soul mate should be between 40 up to 55 , but if you are not in that range , who cares if there is love in between and yes I know age is just a number . love is like a pearl , which can be found there deep in the ocean of love . I have dived a few times but I found that , it was not so easy to find a real one . so if you are curious about where I'm , be aware I am diving there down . if you are there just glint and I will find u . lol. I am a mechanical engineer.

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Diving, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing


Send Message

Send Kiss


ID: 108940



Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Home | Join | Search | Blogs | Videos | Testimonials
Terms of use | Privacy | Antiscam | Help | Contacts


© 2011-2014 OpenDatingService.com All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share