PDA Version
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
Contact Menu
Quick Advice

I forgot my nickname or password. What should I do?

Press button "Log In" on the top navigation menu. On opened page press "Forgot password?" which is located around "Password" field. Now enter the e-mail address you used to register on our site. Your nickname and password will be sent to that same e-mail address.

Read more


Couldn't leave the headline blank

 
About jmr2191
I am a man
From Garden City, New York, United States
Age 23 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Non-Profit; Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-24, for relationship
Rate profile:
yuk   1  2  3  4  5   cool
Rated profiles

More about me:
At this stage in my life, I currently wear a number of professional faces ranging from student to intern to researcher to non-profit board member, but when it comes right down to it, I'm just a nice, fun loving guy who keeps it old fashioned and loves hanging out with friends, as well as meeting new people. I'll leave the rest to the imagination for now Smile

I'm currently a senior studying psychology at the Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies, Adelphi University. I'm on the board of directors of the Community Alliance for the Ethical Treatment of Youth (CAFETY) and founding director of their chapter in New York State. I'm also an intern at the National-Tay-Sachs & Allied Diseases Association and performing a case study on psychosocial deficits in a patient with Late-Onset Tay-Sachs Disease (LOTS). In addition, I am a member of the International Behavioural and Neural Genetics Society (IBANGS), as well as the American Psychological Association of Graduate Students (APAGS) of the American Psychological Association (APA). I'm also preparing to apply to Ph.D programs in clinical psychology for the fall 2014 semester.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing

Couldn't leave the headline blank

Send Message

Send Kiss


Couldn't leave the headline blank
Couldn't leave the headline blank
Couldn't leave the headline blank
  

ID: 108661



Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Free dating | Join | Search | Blogs | Videos | Testimonials
Terms of use | Privacy | Antiscam | Help | Contacts


© 2011-2014 OpenDatingService.com All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share