Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



search profiles dating sites
About anascool
I am a woman
From San Marcos, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-64, for friendship, marriage, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

More about me:
I'm good looking, family oriented girl. I want to find my soul mate and create a family.
I like cook and pets. Iím really good at cooking, friendship. I to go on fitness 2 times
per week. Iím walking with friends and play a piano
 
About my ideal partner:
I do not have any special requirements for the appearance. Of course you have to be kind, good and faithful people. I hate lies and betrayal. You have to respect a woman and loving family

Looking for someone special.

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 325940



More Singles
.............
Love Goes Where Love Is.
what i'm looking for!
i love my self
just me
True love
pic
lol
Sexy baby
I can be your girl in your wet dreams!
just me
kool
Hellooooo!!!
are you Hitting on me???
love is the altimate
Anitasweet
Myself
am just mee
hi
Looking for real and true love
loving, sexy, caring
cool
bsamanthaluv


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

© 2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



search profiles dating sites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10