Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free online datibg
About Elena14
I am a woman
From Ontario, Canada
Age 32 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 30-50, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I the cheerful and cheerful girl. I like to spend time on fresh air or easier to walk on park. I do not love a deceit and lie and the more so such people which so do. I search for the prince which me will love and respect. It for me the most important qualities in the person. I do not look at age and appearance. Because I know that heart who it itself will prompt me mine ideal or simply man. I do not like to ask much, I only listen. So it is easier to me to understand the person.

Hay!!

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 106633



More Singles
me
just me in this photo....
LOVE IS LIFE
Hello!!
lets start an unending love journey together if u dont mind........
I search for the present and sincere love!
want some fun? i'll rock you hard
i will love to meet the love of my life
i am cool
love
rose
me
that is real me
It is not good for all our wishes to be filled; through sickness we recognize the value of health; through evil, the value of good; through hunger, the value of food; through exertion, the value of rest.
jefta
Add me up on YM foxvirginia11 at yeah wh0 dot come... thanks! ^_^
looking for that special one
looking for serious relationship that will lead to marriage in life.
cute
love, care and trust
looking for love
looking foir soul mate
incredible


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



free online datibg

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10