Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



datyng website
About hghaada
I am a woman
From clyde, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 35-60, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
Faith_on5 at yah ooo say that I am single, never married, I was born in Belgium and recently resided in Texas city clyde My dad had a textile company there. I was helpin him.I find very much peace and tranquility there. I am into the buying and selling Of Asian antiques and textiles of Sculptures, beads gold, etc... I am the only child of my parent, 5`8" 173 with a athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good
listening, God Fearing and a positive person.

those who live in a glass house should not throw stone

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 269240



More Singles
actractive
Hello!!!
im seeking for any guy
i am seeking for a serious relationship
seeking for love
Were are you
Looking for mr right
am here looking for serious relationship
am girl seeking for a good and honest careing man
Seeking for my dream man to share my love life with him
Faith
love is real
Hello
Lonelyheart
me, myself and chubi
me
myself..
^_^
am looking for a serious relationship
finding true love
Looking for my half
I wait for you
Just Me
princess looking for love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



datyng website

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10