Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



date sitrs
About cosmygirl
I am a woman
From moscow, Russia
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education College student
Speak English, Russian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 25-60, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
My name is Julia. To me of 18 years. I live in Moscow. I take a great interest in dances. I am engaged in dances since the childhood, to participate in various competitions. I like to communicate with different people, to spend time with friends, to read books, to go to the cinema. I wish to find the man for dialogue, for friendship. And it is possible further for serious relations.

I like to communicate with different people

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 89629



More Singles
just add me up and lets chat on yahoo  grace.garcia20@yahoo.com
Howdy
gina
wanna find my love
Hi there
Hmmm
I'm looking for the one who makes me happy!
seeking a serious relationship that will lead to marriage
looking on to good people
loveing baby
Love is Cool
looking for my heart desire
looking for true love
Looking for Real Love No Games
me
Romantic
hi! where my Romeo???
hi to all
am a young beautifulk lady
hello 2 all
Hi There..! Im New Here..!
JULY13
cool
Am Honest woman and Nice woman and Lovely woman and Kind woman


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



date sitrs

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10