Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



flicher site log in
About luvkaren
I am a woman
From oslo, Norway
Age 33 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 28-75, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am a kitty that walks alone and only where it wants. I am womanly, fluffy, romantic, cheerful and sexual. I will gently purr if you don't forget to pat me from time to time on my head and to give me warm tasty milk. But I can in a moment start to hiss and show my claws if I see that you have forgotten me and stopped caring of me. Are you ready for such unique thing as me? If yes, I will do everything possible for you to feel comfortable and happy next to me.

where is my soul mate

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 201623



More Singles
I am looking for soulmate and honest man
my heart is closed though my legs are open
ME AND MY SON
seeking for the right guy
i need love
I like to communicate with different people
just add me up and lets chat on yahoo  grace.garcia20@yahoo.com
Howdy
gina
wanna find my love
Hi there
Hmmm
I'm looking for the one who makes me happy!
seeking a serious relationship that will lead to marriage
looking on to good people
loveing baby
Love is Cool
looking for my heart desire
looking for true love
Looking for Real Love No Games
me
Romantic
hi! where my Romeo???
hi to all


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



flicher site log in

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10