Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



luv for free
About caroseeking1976
I am a woman
From canningvale, Australia
Age 40 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 35-55, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am 5'7,35 years old,widower,i love reading, going to the movies at my leisure periods with my daughter,I am a very down to earth kinda woman. I do believe love is a two way street, if both don't give then there isn't much to a relationship
My hobbies are reading, writing poets, going to the movies at my leisure
periods with my daughter..i like making fun of the day and like watching sports and playing video games as well...
I'm not materialistic in any way,i believe things do not define a person,laughter is a HUGE part of my life,I love rainy days, thunderstorms and doing anything outdoors

seeking for my soulmate

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 229713



More Singles
nice
will you be there
AT HOME
kissssssss
Just me
me
hmmm
looking for my soul mate
hi im carla
Looking for a long term relationship
I am Looking for a Honest and caring
hello
Me
Take the first step and write to me! ;)
Hi
I am looking for only serious relationship
Lovely
naomy4pics
I`m looking for you!
maria seeks luv
looking for true luv
I am seeking for soulmate
Love ya
me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



luv for free

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10