Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



dating without email
About Amelia7788
I am a woman
From London, United Kingdom
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Russian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-50, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
So, about me.. hmm.. well, I'm curious, adventurous and inquisitive. I view life as an adventure and do my best to make the most of it.
I'm a creative soul with a vivid and limitless imagination and have an abstract way of seeing the world. I have a sharp, teasing sense of humour, a mischievous spirit, don't take myself too seriously and love to be spontaneous. I can be very passionate about what I believe in without being intense.
 
About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for ...
I am seeking someone with a "Zest for Life", adventurous who is self motivated and looking for a new horizon.
I'm looking for a man who will challenge, surprise and stimulate me in many ways (not just the obvious! Wink.
Having similar and shared values are also important (much more than people realise!).


Im looking for a love

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 94347



More Singles
am looking for my suolmate
Am cool
True Love
RE: Hi
bring me to your world
I want my true love
just add me here ashly_grace2000 at yh
me
I the beauty
Me
it s me
Honesty Is The Best Policy
Me
new to this site and searching
hi!
love is a healer
Hi
Hey
Seeking for my soul mate
mypics
Myself, Me , I
Where you my love?
this is me
Me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



dating without email

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10