Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



ourtime dating
About yinghua
I am a woman
From zhuhai, China
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Occupation retired
Speak Mandarin, English
I look for a man, 55-70, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am a tender and openhanded Chinese woman. I am frank and easygoing with a young heart and an optimistic attitude toward life. I am also considerate and caring~~ in my spare time, I like playing badminton, rope skipping and climbing mountains. I enjoy music very much too. And reading books is my habit~~ I also like knitting cross-stitch too. I am happy to be here and make new friends here?I am searching for a nice guy with whom I can spend the beautiful life together
 
About my ideal partner:
I am searching for a nice, easygoing guy who knows life and enjoys life too?I hope we can enjoy life together?I hope he likes smiles too, with a sense of responsibility, a happy gentle guy with caring and loving heart is right for me

look for a life partner

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 111356



More Singles
I am looking for a real man who is reliable and who will not leave me in difficult situation.
hope to find a real love/ ramance
love me dianaHerward.
lot on my mind
LOOKING FOR A SPOUSE!!
Back into the Dating Pool.......
always open
am single and good looking
not looking for a perfect man
Me
simply me..
looking for love
pretty ladie
My nice pics
Age is Number
Love
looking
Looking for love
looking for love and to be loved
jenny
i need true love in my life
Good looking
looking
Am Looking for Love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



ourtime dating

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10