Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



cloverdale in personals
About ylchonok
I am a woman
From pamiers, France
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak French
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-65, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I do not know, that it is possible to tell about myself in a few words much.
I shall try to describe myself.
I the kind and good girl. I like to go in for sports, read.
I the sincere woman and at me sensitive heart.
I like to communicate. I search for the kind and good person, with which
I can talk on any themes.
At me heart for good friendship is open and it is possible relations.
I shall be happy to communicate with the good person.

Only with a heart one can see and feel rightly

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 58673



More Singles
perfectkate
looking for you
God is good
i will like to meet nice man
ann-marie
 hiiiiiiiii this is Rosyadams.......
just come
looking for the right choice
sweetie
looking for love
Hello nice pics
LOTTERY
Am new on here and looking for honest kindly caring and lovely man! Write me i
catch me I'm falling for you.....
Am looking for a serious relationship,A serious man that i will spend the rest of my life with.
just me
me
my picture
lookimg good
Searching for true love
SEARCHING FOR TRUE LOVE
Miss Beauty
hello. seeking bf here. ;)
Searching for my lost glory


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



cloverdale in personals

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10