Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



date cite
About NastyaBerry
I am a woman
From Titusville, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Love Me
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-60, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
Hello.
What I can tell you about myself? In first, Iím 27th years old, alone woman, living with my parents. I have my loving and very interesting for me work, with good career prospect. I have university diploma, and I can have nice work, like me. I canít say what I unhappy in my work. But I not forget what I woman and must be attractive, hansom, and have good health. For this I care about my body, health. What can I tell more? I can speak in English, not so good as I want, but hope not so bad. I can write and read in English without any problems. I was studied English in university, and hope you can understand what I write here.
What I love? You interesting in my hobbies? Well, I like sport, like swimming, boat driving, like car racing, and have campaigns in summer.
Want to know more about me? You can write me, think I can give answer for you.
 
About my ideal partner:
My requirements are few. You must to know this, if you interesting at me.
In first. You must be healthy as possible. If you like drugs, or you drink many alcoholic, when you not for me. You can not worry and please not write me.
Second. You must understand who Iím, and what problems we must have if we will have relations. You must realize all distinctions for you and me.
Third. If you want only have fun with me, or search woman for sex, or want find only friend Ė when please not write me. It will better, because I havenít so much time for this.
I have many other criteria, but think I tell you about this later, if you write me.
If you read this and want write me Ė I am very excited to hear from you, and give you answer as soon as possible.

I want to find my love

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 78757



More Singles
I am looking only for true love
Hello
jpeg
hello there this is pascaline here on the site searching for a man who is also searching for a woman  that is why am here on the site thank you!
Looking for my other half
If you are cute and serious am single
Hi There Everyone
Good
sexy
i am too cool
hi guyz
ME
hi
Hi there! feel free to add meeee...mwaaah!
hi:)
Honest and caring
lookingn for a good man
smooth
i want a real soulmate
I will answer all
smile
i am looking for love.
just mee
lizy


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

© 2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



date cite

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10