Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free chat and dating
About ninkasolnce
I am a woman
From Izhevsk, Russia
Age 34 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English, Russian
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 31-58, for romance

More about me:
Hi... Here I shall try to tell about myself in a few words.. I love a life, I try to be the optimist... Sociable, sometimes mysterious, I love the good company, It is lovely. It is devilishly lovely. At the same time it is quiet, sure in itself... I Receive from a life that I want to receive. It is surrounded from different directions with the most interesting people slowly compressing a ring. Equally well I feel on a secular reception and on a wood glade in the company of kind robbers. Wonderfully I shoot, to a pitch pancakes, I swim... I dance all - from a tango up to a rap. It would be wonderful if we could get acquainted closer.... If I could interest you in that that have written here....

Hello!

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 90649



More Singles
I wait for you.......
Make him play your game. Don't play his.
nice u got there
I am a Beautiful lady
it's me
looking for a serious relationship
cumi love
Looking for a serious relationship, for a very good friend
Reggy Smiling
bold n beautiful
long term relastionship
Good God
i seek love
i'm looking for my soulmate
Love Is Wicked..
Looking for the right one
I want to find love!
jenni
Fun loving gal here!
good
hi
hey there i julie!!
Love pic
take me home marry me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



free chat and dating

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10