Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



best daiting site
About bri4u12
I am a woman
From Baton, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Trade
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-50, for friendship, marriage, relationship

More about me:
Just like anyone else having a mission of finding someone you desire to be with and
enjoy life to the fullest . A hard working woman , a great job , stable job , great sense of humor , positive thinker , romantic , loves all types of music and plays music once in
awhile , love animals and loves to trave
 
About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for long term relationship or friendship with a God fearing man who is actually looking for the same thing. Who is funny and loves life and has lots of love to give, Someone who is relaxed and happy with their life, honesty and openness will help make things work out well for us..going for walks is good and a willingness to play on the swings and slides is good also.

You can be my Happiness

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 292419



More Singles
Where are you?
I wait for you prince!!!
long term relationship
Are you the one...
i need the right man in my life
me
I AM LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT MAN,
ma pics
looking for true love
is it okay if i call you mine??
Juss Me
Real Me
my photo
Hi!!!=)
01
famousheart2g1
Wanted: a one woman man for a one man woman...
Only
Hello!
I wait for you.......
Make him play your game. Don't play his.
nice u got there
I am a Beautiful lady
it's me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



best daiting site

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10