Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



find my.bf on datingsites
About benormal90
I am a woman
From london, United Kingdom
Age 40 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 40-55, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I live in the United Kingdom, but I'm not on here to date locally, which is why I wanted to keep my location a bit more vague. I love to travel...heading to the USA, and possibly Germany, this summer. Interested in meeting friends from everywhere with whom I have common interests. I've learned not to rule out possibilities and I'm open to traveling pretty much anywhere. I love good music, the outdoors, and good food...
I'm looking for:
I used to have an exact description of what I thought was ideal, but life has shown me many surprises Smile I don't have an exact type, but think that when something is right, it becomes pretty obvious...

hellooooooooooooooo

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 182595



More Singles
mila
Looking for You
hello friends
me!!!!!
Rose
thanks for dropping by
WIlling and Able
I dream of constant sincere love
I am seeking my soulmate
i am not a good singer but i am a good kisser!
lets talk about life
Me too
searhing for soul mate
You can be my Happiness
Where are you?
I wait for you prince!!!
long term relationship
Are you the one...
i need the right man in my life
me
I AM LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT MAN,
ma pics
looking for true love
is it okay if i call you mine??


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



find my.bf on datingsites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10