Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



luvdating
About cillax1977
I am a woman
From Queens, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 39-65, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
My name is Emilija, I am 23 years old living in the States. I am a hard worker and very humble to all kind of race of people. I am smart and love take care of my home. I treat people nice because i want people to treat me nice too. I like reading during my leisure hour, watching movies, playing golf and making friends. i am easy to go with and very respectful to people i meet all the time. I am looking for you, my special soulmate and partner so if you fit and believe you are the one come and i will make you happy for the rest of our life on earth.

sweet

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 206071



More Singles
just me
Hope to find the right man
this is a simple me
seeking my soul mate for marriage
love and respect
Love is everything
Love, the journey of happiness and sad.
New
hello
Trying my luck out here.
LOOKING 4 LOVE
Laura pics
make sure you be the type of person you are looking
loving who ever comes
I'm a good listener.
adore
vana
I am lonely and bored
hot and sexy
relationship based on respect and trust
Hi
carter.apri11
Single For Single Man
Maus


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



luvdating

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10