Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



chris couture g mail dating sights
About Jessicababy
I am a woman
From san antonio, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-60, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I like to make light of things, as much as possible,am matured enough to know whats wrong and whats right, and handle issues with pretty good precision. I love hiking and love to play with kids. Have done a lot of traveling but looking to doing more of it in the near future. Music wise, i like heavier music but i dont smother people with it, as far as trying to make them listen to it. Mostly any other music is fine with me as well, i have probably the best pets in the world, 2cats and 3dogs.
 
About my ideal partner:
am looking for a man, who is responsible enough to be a good partner, who is family oriented and knows how to make a woman happy always

looking for the special man.

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 257036



More Singles
single again
The world is full of loves and passion let share together
kind
me
I am an honest , genuine , fun loving , passionate , creative , caring & loving bloke.
looking for my heart
;D  nice to come here and meet people from other cities
real luv
love
Hello  am  looking for  a  honest  man
Hello my name is Marina!!!
Come and get me! ! !
im feel young
lonely woman who is looking for lonely heart man
me
Me Nor Ni
Myself
Looking for Mr. Right!
stunning carrie
me
hi!! wanna meet??
seeking for the right man
hi.. im new here
sweet


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



chris couture g mail dating sights

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10