Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



daiting site
About Anna1077
I am a woman
From Berlin, Germany
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some grad school
Occupation service
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-65, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I am a young beautiful girl. I'm looking for a serious man for relationship. I love children and animals. With me there is always something to talk about, I like to communicate. I cook well and I like to do it. I also do sports, I go to aerobics and swimming pool. I love to read an interesting book. Write and learn more.

Hello, I'm a young girl who seeks love.

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 234406



More Singles
hello everyone
kisssssssss
life is a journey
Hello
relationship...........
Redflame
love to have some fun
sweet
i am looking for soulmate
love counts
just me
Looking For A Good Man For Marriage!
single ready to mingle
am in search of true love
just me
someone to love
love cool headed ,and caring guys
Just me
Lonely girl looking for a partner
me
I am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor
I am cool
Cool
breanne_page..:P


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



daiting site

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10