Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



single women in guthrie ky
About Qualify
I am a woman
From Miami, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Barmaid at the club
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 20-45, for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

More about me:
I am fun, loving person who would like have more interactions with adults. lol. I consider myself easy-going and open-minded, I enjoy good food, good conversation, good company.
 
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for man who would make me laugh, take me out and show me good time. I am not really overly concern with finding Mr. Right as I am with meeting new people and having fun. That is what I consider the spice of life. Do you have the same theory? If so, drop me a line and let me know.

I got a thing

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 146534



More Singles
luveme
hi
name is jennifer, I have a friendly feeling, As I saw your profile
eating
Me
We are blessed
Sexy
my pic
My
intersting on marriage
my pics
hit me up babe...savannahstewart05@hotmail.com
Every part of me wants you, maybe because I was made just for you!
hi .. i'm simple and sexy ..
In House
camneedsyou
lovely
Elena
me
its me
img001
Looking good
love
seeking true love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



single women in guthrie ky

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10