Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free dateing chat
About shinebright
I am a woman
From ALEXANDRIA, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation health care nurse
Speak English, French
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-65, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
I was born in
Denver co.but i left There when i was 3 years with my Parent and move
to Germany but now ,i am planning to settle down after my trip , the
tropics or ocean into my future again permanently. I do not frequent
bars unless good live music is playing as I love to dance. I laugh
when tickled and will tickle back; enjoy giving/receiving massages,
and brushing your hair. I am professionally employed, affable,
sensitive, dislike drama, a quiet confidence, musical(guitar, but
lousy singer), artistic(pottery, but will keep my day job for now),
erotic-minded, athletic, lean, an awesome kisser(it is an art), long
arms that can reach anywhere, supportive, dependable, industrious,
goofy at times, creative, thoughtful, passionate,unpretentious,
pragmatic, unassuming, unprepossessing and humorous on closer
inspection. Me: I am a confident, articulate, educated, successful
professional that is seeking the exceptional partner. Athletic,
Adventurous, and Romantic individual that enjoys: working out, music,
movies, laughter, dining out, clubbing (occasionally) and spontaneous
travel. Or, join me in the Garden and have a glass of wine while I
clean up and we'll share deep stimulating conversation. Further
exploring the mental chemistry between us. A relationship that ends up
where it's supposed to is what I seek. If that's a serious
relationship, good friends or great lovers, I am prepared for the next
encounter life has to offer me. Seeking a confident, expressive,
attractive, truthful, independant,stable, health-conscious man who
understands how precious it is to find his best friend, companion,
lover and partner all in the same person. Some call this a "soul mate"
A man who can be trusting, and is drama free..meaning I don't care
much about the past, nor fret about the future..be secure in who you
are...you should know about living in the present, it shouldn't be
hard for you to describe yourself...you like to be touched and are not
afraid to ask. We are positive, supportive, secure, giving and
outwardly affectionate toward each other. We are sincere and live in
the present with intent toward passion, trust, laughter and are in it
for the long haul. I am a giver looking for a giver.
 
About my ideal partner:
A man whose loves me for my heart and soul. We would be like two vases
of water poured into one larger more beautiful vase, in which we would
be one. Holding each other, breathing each other, tasting each other
as we watch the sun rise and set in each others arms. Laughing,
crying, singing, praying, playing, working together to make life fun
and safe for each other. I have not found that yet, but I am eternally
hopeful. Maybe I am just a helpless romantic,You stun me by your
response to my mails.

Beautiful

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 331010



More Singles
sweet dream
good woman
Am New
I got a thing
luveme
hi
name is jennifer, I have a friendly feeling, As I saw your profile
eating
Me
We are blessed
Sexy
my pic
My
intersting on marriage
my pics
hit me up babe...savannahstewart05@hotmail.com
Every part of me wants you, maybe because I was made just for you!
hi .. i'm simple and sexy ..
In House
camneedsyou
lovely
Elena
me
its me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



free dateing chat

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10