Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



no email dating site
About aiime
I am a woman
From california, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak Spanish, English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-30, for friendship, marriage, romance, travel partner

More about me:
i am a kind Smile

About me:I am very noble of good feelings, retailers, which would go to the end of the world if necessary, not possessive or jealous, he loves animals and nature wing, love the man I choose and will be forever, I have always believed that when someone loves someone sebe be truly and forever, I like Mexican food, being at home with the man she chooses, I'm not very comlicada not asking for much, but ami is money I do not care, I'm not interested I like parties but I am more home and be with my family and enjoy it. asi qe if you are looking for someone who want to share with you all your life or try here I am, yOu will not regret. ...that although I am very yOung, I think that this will be the man for life aNd fOrEveR

and nOw ,:))

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 118249



More Singles
am looking true love
seeking
looking for real love
buscando la verdadero amor
love is magical
chat me
searching for soul mate
Acquaintance
Need true love
single and lonly
Hello
looking for serious  man
hi there. im sam..
Hope to find a nice person to talk to
me
me
Hi
LOOKING FOR SOUL MATE
My heart is Open, but my legs are not!, wanna open it up?? ;)
love you
hi
sexy
sweety
hiiiiiiiii


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



no email dating site

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10