Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



frreedate
About CHRISTY625
I am a woman
From EUREKA, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation CPA
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 23-50, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

More about me:
I want someone that can communicate with me on everything and anything and not keep things from me. I want someone that is honest,trusting,loyal and faithful. I want someone that isn't into mind and head games I don't have time for them. I want someone that knows that a relationship is give and take 100%. I want someone that can be there for me through the good and bad times and not walk away when the tough times do hit. I want someone that can be there for me if I have had a bad day and I just need to talk. I want someone that can be my best friend as well and someone that wants to talk about there day as well. If you want to know more just ask and I will answer you back.

LOOKING FOR A GOOD MAN

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 258610



More Singles
waiting for the perfect one..
Sometimes on the way to a dream you become lost and find a better one!
Hello
my pics
I am looking for my loving one
beautiful but gentle
hi nice to meet u ..
Beautiful
sweet dream
good woman
Am New
I got a thing
luveme
hi
name is jennifer, I have a friendly feeling, As I saw your profile
eating
Me
We are blessed
Sexy
my pic
My
intersting on marriage
my pics
hit me up babe...savannahstewart05@hotmail.com


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



frreedate

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10