Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



registration free dateing site
About cutebaby147
I am a woman
From NY, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 33-60, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
Am a down to earth Lady, Loving and caring.. ,My hobbies are reading and writing, I love indoor and outdoor and i love to make people Laugh.. Am Humble and responsible, Kind and Honest. Am a trust word Ldy and i care to care for People around Me. During my Leisure Time i like to go to the beach to have Time with my Self ...Well, am an outgoing guy who likes to have fun and meet new people. I am into sports luv to play and watch. Always up for a good time,weather its going out for dinner and a movie,club,small diner or just plain make dinner at home and relax with the one im with. No matter what, im here for a good time...
 
About my ideal partner:
Looking for a Guy, who is Loving an Caring..

Looking good

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 127051



More Singles
Just me
for  love
cute
sep
my grad pic
Hello!!!
Hello! :)
looking for soulmate
i will make you like a 100% man
hot
hi all
"I make good girls to bad"
......want to meet you...
Hello
hit me....
chiling
true love
tht me..
love is all i need in my life.....and i hope i can find one
i will let you know you are on the right lane my dear......
Hi this is me
hi im minjee and im new here..
i am looking serious relationship
I for the sincere relations!!


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



registration free dateing site

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10