Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



dating sites
About klionita
I am a woman
From Doole, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Work
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 32-55, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I'm sincere, optimistic, independent and very tolerant of different opinions and viewpoints. It makes life much more interesting! I also love to laugh so a good sense of humor is appreciated. I'm at a wonderful stage in my life right now - I'm healthy, I have a good job and a comfortable home.
 
About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for someone special to share all the great (and not so great) moments in life with. Ideally, the man in my life would be loving, confident and well balanced. Flexibility and strength of character are important to me.

for someone special!

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 119580



More Singles
where is the real man
My Pic
my pic
Looking for something real.
with good love and kind
Looking 4 U!
is there anyone overthere?
Love Is Not A Game!
nice
hi
looking for a men that is right for me
I am look serious relation!!!
My look
Hello Dear
fun and loving =)
i need a soul mate
am looking for my soulmate
me
Just me!
sweeter than love
hmmm
I love you
love me who i am and what i am right now
Real....


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



dating sites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10