Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free new dating site
About rose1146
I am a woman
From ORANGE PARK, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-73, for marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am a lady that have been heart broken and i an not looking for such again.. i am a honest , loving,caring lady down to earth.... i want to some1 that can care for me , love me , show me how a lady should be loved and treat me like a Queen not a slave
 
About my ideal partner:
i am looking for a man that is honest , caring , not a joker , a man that can show his lady the whole world and care for her anytime she needs her and love her all the time....

looking for real love

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 106215



More Singles
sitting
Just broke up.....
it's me
In search of friends
I need a soulmate
Sexy, divorced, need friend for sex
me me me
runing late
in pink
SweetLady
looking for real love
It I!!!!!!!
Love me and I go on edge of the world for you
Hello,Am here Looking for the right man who i can do spend the rest of my life
looking for my soul mate!!!!
jenna
Am searching for serious companion.
hi there
In GOd WeTrust
I NEED TRUE LOVE
looking for my soul mate
It s me
Looking for my future beloved
love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



free new dating site

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10