Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



singles ads for cochrane timmins ont
About tata777
I am a woman
From Orenburg, Russia
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation seller
Speak English, German, Russian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 28-58, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I wish to find out you better. I wish to find second half through the Internet. My dreams, this creation of the happiest and worthy respect of family. I want, that I had many children. I wish to find the man which will love and care of me. Will be always with me. For me not important what age at him, most important this that that at the person in a soul, his internal qualities. I the beautiful, kind and decent girl.
If you wish to find out more about me and my life. Write........

Hello!!!

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 26032



More Singles
d world will always be
looking for real love
sitting
Just broke up.....
it's me
In search of friends
I need a soulmate
Sexy, divorced, need friend for sex
me me me
runing late
in pink
SweetLady
looking for real love
It I!!!!!!!
Love me and I go on edge of the world for you
Hello,Am here Looking for the right man who i can do spend the rest of my life
looking for my soul mate!!!!
jenna
Am searching for serious companion.
hi there
In GOd WeTrust
I NEED TRUE LOVE
looking for my soul mate
It s me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



singles ads for cochrane timmins ont

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10