Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



dating free search
About victoria6000
I am a woman
From harlem, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation student
Speak English, Spanish, Arabic
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 34-60, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
I'm a VerY Clean person!!!! &
Would love that person be the same, dont
talk to dirty ass niiggas or Lady's. . . im a
very Classic Girl. . . i love going out to eat &
shopping, hanging out with the fans &
friends, i like to be Spoil !! don't party like
that... I don't smoke, I drink a lil with a lot of
canberry juice ,u can say im not a drinker lo

looking for the right man

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 336183



More Singles
am looking for my soul mate
my life
i am seeking for my knight in shining armour..
Hello!!!
d world will always be
looking for real love
sitting
Just broke up.....
it's me
In search of friends
I need a soulmate
Sexy, divorced, need friend for sex
me me me
runing late
in pink
SweetLady
looking for real love
It I!!!!!!!
Love me and I go on edge of the world for you
Hello,Am here Looking for the right man who i can do spend the rest of my life
looking for my soul mate!!!!
jenna
Am searching for serious companion.
hi there


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



dating free search

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10