Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free single dating site
About Flomari
I am a woman
From Quebec, Canada
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation work
Speak English, French
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 31-43, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I am a quiet, sensitive, easy-going, outdoorsy athletic woman looking for the right man to bring me out of my shell so we can experience all the joys and laughter of life together. I am looking for someone to broaden my horizons, if it's fun and laid back count me in. Looking for that great match of a friend who can be something more if the chemistry is right.
 
About my ideal partner:
My match..someone who doesn't take life too seriously but is serious about caring for those around him. Someone who will support my dreams even if they don't match his perfectly (I will do same in return). Someone who can take on life and enjoy it for all its worth and sit back and take it all in at times on a quiet evening.

Seeking One Great Guy

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 103502



More Singles
Nice and caring
Hello! My name is Anna! To whom I was pleasant write!
Hi there!
Sweety Pie looking for friends/partner to treasure
looking for stable man
nice one.. i guess
Calm
An very nice woman seeking for a seruios man
contact vero_rabi @ y a h o o.c o m
looking for true love
I like clever men
love is good
Love and care
Believe in good marriage
hope i can find a tsweet and tough guy here
My Pics!!!
Cool me
LOOKING FOR YOU
life is life
looking for the right man
am looking for my soul mate
my life
i am seeking for my knight in shining armour..
Hello!!!


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



free single dating site

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10