Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free dating site looking for a woman
About valeri29
I am a woman
From omsk, Russia
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation social worker
Speak Russian, English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 27-50, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
i am the type of person who is simple, friendly, hardworking, responsible and who knows what i want.. i love shopping... i love dressing up. I am looking for a good man who will take me as his own. i want to belong to a new family.
i am looking for long time relationship with some one honest am very nice and good lady
i love very gentle men and who can take care of me and i am very nice
 
About my ideal partner:
i love very gentle men and who can take care of me

it's me

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 188570



More Singles
this is me...
the one my heart goes for,someone i can lean on,to give me the love i have always wanted to have.
smile
Lookking calm
Looking for love
hie...!!
Am new here and looking for my soulmate
looking for love
Lovely and cheerful...
Chlling
i need you.
Serious Relationship
Seeking One Great Guy
Nice and caring
Hello! My name is Anna! To whom I was pleasant write!
Hi there!
Sweety Pie looking for friends/partner to treasure
looking for stable man
nice one.. i guess
Calm
An very nice woman seeking for a seruios man
contact vero_rabi @ y a h o o.c o m
looking for true love
I like clever men


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



free dating site looking for a woman

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10