Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



dating gripped in use
About ayabells
I am a woman
From hawaii, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English, Japanese, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-56, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
simple girl 21 half japanese a very interesting person. I can disrobe myself as communicative, out going, kind, cheerful and goal-oriented. Despite the fact I am quite busy, I always give attention to my family, friends and closest people Im new on this website looking for new friends or more.
 
About my ideal partner:
it doesnt need to be perfect as long as a good man and gentleman and clean

me at my room

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 129310



More Singles
CATCH ME.......
hello
mine
am  very honest
honeybabe
cool
nice and gentle
heloo to anyone
MASELF
am sure i will my right matches
sugar, spice and everything nice
me
I just want to be happily in love
i am looking for a soulmate to meet.
Hello!
My foto!
IN GOD I TRUST
looking for love
nice one
kiss me quick
For people who still belive in love....
my pic
looking for a serious,honest and caring man
nothing


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



dating gripped in use

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10