Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



onlinedatindsites
About lora11
I am a woman
From Plymouth, United Kingdom
Age 40 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a man, 33-65, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor, laid back, someone who is up for anything. I have a good sense of humor, I can be sarcastic at times in a good way, so someone with a good sense of humor is a must. I would like to meet someone who likes sports, watching and playing. Someone who wouldn't mind staying in. Affection is a must, a conversationalist, good communication is key. Someone with some type of goals and most importantly someone who knows what they want. I would like to meet someone who appreciates taking the time to get to know someone and someone who knows what they want. I'm not interested in playing games. I am looking to meet someone to have a good time with and eventually build a relationship with.

meet my true love

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 26640



More Singles
looking for the right man, Are you there!!!
Hi
cutie
More than a word
Ich suche die ernsten Beziehungen
Let's love each other
my self
hello
I search for the real man
smile me ;)
me at my room
CATCH ME.......
hello
mine
am  very honest
honeybabe
cool
nice and gentle
heloo to anyone
MASELF
am sure i will my right matches
sugar, spice and everything nice
me
I just want to be happily in love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



onlinedatindsites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10