Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



shenzhen girls room
About claire1234
I am a woman
From ogden, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation trader
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 50-65, for relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

More about me:
Am cool seeking for soul mate My name is CLAIRE BARBER, i was born on the 17th of December, 1985 in N y,united State.
I'm a trader,For me, i like going to beaches in my Bikini, movies shows, musical concerts and sometime go for dinner and taste a little coffee or wine from a small window and attend church services.

Am cool

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 255267



More Singles
Love is a beautiful thing
looking for a serious,honest and caring man
simple as me
"One sweet girl"
hot
NEED A LOVELY, CARING MAN
take me the way you see me
Where are my second half
love me tender and i love you hard
Only me
No one can be like me
hi guyz
caring as  me
Seeking True Friendhip
Happy woman seeks prince charming....
Wanted: a one woman man for a one man woman...
Hi care to chat?
loooking for love
Searching for the right one.......
i am looking for a relationship.. im tired to be single..
Hello
hello everyone
My pics
Me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



shenzhen girls room

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10