Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



dating girls without having to pay for it
About Natalygirl
I am a woman
From Odessa, Ukraine
Age 48 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a man, 37-52, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
Hello, my name is Natasha. I live in small town Ilyichevsk close to Odessa city, Ukraine, situated on the Black Sea shore. I am 40, height 166 cm, weight, 50 kg. I am blond, gray eyes.
I am widow. I have a son (20), he is a student.
I have medical education. I graduated from the medical college. I have been worked as a medical nurse at the hospital (cardio department). Now Iíve been working 15 years as a cosmetologist-aesthetician on my own.
I am a big romantic, I believe in love and in magic. I like traveling, theatre, arts, music, rest on the nature, sport. I canít accept hypocrisy, treachery, deception.
I have kind and trustful personality thatís why I want to meet a man who is reliable, family oriented, caring, has serious intention to meet a woman and create a nice friendly family with. Man who needs my not spending love, tenderness and care, who can accept me as I am with whom weíll be best friends, faithful lovers, companions and life partners.

I am open for love

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 83448



More Singles
Looking for something more exciting?
its me
love
favo
looking for soulmate
Seeking the right man
Salut
I need reliable friend
single looking for soul mate
i so much love you
hi all
hi there, am kesley
Myself
Heart Seek
Looking for my missing part
once we love
on the wings of love
me
Princess
LadyLove)))))))
u
Smillingbecky
me
hi guys come on and chat me thanks...


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

© 2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



dating girls without having to pay for it

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10