Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



personals free
About leotty11
I am a woman
From Los angeles, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 27-75, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

More about me:
I am an independent woman who's not looking for someone to "take care" of her. I am a very loving and giving person. I love being affectionate and close (I've actually been accused of being too touchy-freely ... I say there's no such thing), passion, romance, fun and being silly. I never intend to fully "grow-up", but I do know when to be serious. I love music (listening to and singing), listen to just about anything, although blues & R&B are my favorites, going to the beach/mountains, movies and spending time with that someone special. I have been told that I'm very sexy, but I think that's one of those 'individual perception' things. I absolutely love animals. I can be moody, but not in the direction of being a mean b*tch. I don't ask for much. Making someone else happy makes me happy. I enjoy giving little gifts/surprises, as long as it is appreciated and not expected. No one wants to be taken for granted. Okay, that's enough for now, I may add/edit later, but for now I'm getting a headache, all this talking' about myself.
 
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for honesty,loyalty,faithfulness above all else,I am ready to share all aspects of my life.I am easily pleased by simple things that people have to offer, no need for frills with me,.I believe in respecting people and being respected in return.I believe that love is a growing process,and that beauty and true love come from deep within a person's soul.I am not into playing head games,lying or cheating.I am 100% honest,100% of the time,looking for the same in a man. I enjoy all types of activities,music and movies.Just ask me anything about anything,I am willing to share.I have no secrets and nothing to hide,I am not ashamed of my life or of all that I have been through.It has only made me a stronger,and better person. I do not believe in judging people,but I do believe that everyone has the right to choose how to live their lives the way that they see fit to live it.I myself choose to follow Christ and live the best that I can for Him. If you're interested in finding out more about me,feel free to drop me an email,or IM me. Hey let's find out if we're compatible, or not, we have nothing to lose. We could become good friends or more, only God knows for sure.

LOVE ME FOE WHO I AM

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 183398



More Singles
Age Is Number
I'm single
I am open for love
Looking for something more exciting?
its me
love
favo
looking for soulmate
Seeking the right man
Salut
I need reliable friend
single looking for soul mate
i so much love you
hi all
hi there, am kesley
Myself
Heart Seek
Looking for my missing part
once we love
on the wings of love
me
Princess
LadyLove)))))))
u


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



personals free

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10