Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



show me the free of charge dating sides
About seeker503
I am a woman
From river dale, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 27-45, for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

More about me:
Handsome,
How are u doing today?Im new to this online stuff, I do appreciate your interested in me I do want to get along in knowing about you and of you knowing me as well, Im not always on here you can feel free to contact me direct to email, there we can exchange via email and pictures here my seeker503 @ y m a i l . c o m and we can chat with each other here is my IM ( seeker503 @ y m a i l . c o m) I look forward in reading from you on there. or better still you can send me your # so that I can text you .. what is your #?

my pics

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 239878



More Singles
recent pic
searching for my soulmate
jessi.bath@yahoo.com
HELLO  THERE,,,
It's Me
be loved and happy!!
hearted
honest one
looking for serious relationship
Am new to this and internet dating as a whole, inbox me your phone number to text with you
i need love
I need a caring and responsible man for a serious relationship
hello!!!!!!!!
Hope you like it ! :)
Hello
looking for my soul mate
here's a cookie.. do me!
hello
Hi
hi
hey its me..
looking for you
looking for soulmate
patience


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



show me the free of charge dating sides

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10