Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free internet dating websites
About ladyfelisa
I am a woman
From Jersey City, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a man, 25-60, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
i'm your average girl here.. i could be a girl-next-door type. i would like to continue pursuing my studies on fashion designing. i am under the zodiac sign of Pisces. I admit that sometimes I'm emotional but I am already trying to fight it to keep myself strong in the challenges of life. I can say that I am compassionate, sensitive, and imaginative; I also sympathetize to the feelings of other people. I am also romantic and sentimental. I am so much devoted to my goals in life. Most of the time, you can see me as shy and quiet girl.
I am interested to music, swimming and acting. I believe that regular exercise can alleviate our stresses.

Behold and be mystified by lady felisa!

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 64188



More Singles
I'm looking for my missing ribs.
my pics
recent pic
searching for my soulmate
jessi.bath@yahoo.com
HELLO  THERE,,,
It's Me
be loved and happy!!
hearted
honest one
looking for serious relationship
Am new to this and internet dating as a whole, inbox me your phone number to text with you
i need love
I need a caring and responsible man for a serious relationship
hello!!!!!!!!
Hope you like it ! :)
Hello
looking for my soul mate
here's a cookie.. do me!
hello
Hi
hi
hey its me..
looking for you


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



free internet dating websites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10