Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free singles dating site
About kissbaby88
I am a woman
From new york, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation student
Speak English, French, Afrikaans
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 25-75, for marriage

More about me:
am a very honest,sincere,friendly and caring person.i am also very straight forward ,hard working and very easy going person. i love nature,the outdoors and meeting people from any part of the world.my occupation,a banker and my hobbies are reading,traveling and sports
 
About my ideal partner:
i am looking for a man who konw with is love konw is very honest sincere friendly and caring that whot make a man

love is good

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 132461



More Singles
hello
Let be friends
real me
sexy,is what people call me
Hi
I will like to communicate with you
dasdasdas
I am looking for my soul mate
judithbaby1@ live.com
I love to travel to different places and would be willing to be relocated.
I am looking for a real man that is ready for love .
About me
sweetest babe
russian/american teen looking for friends
looking for a long term relationship
i can be your baby dolly
loveworld!!
thank u very much for vewing my pic,,,, pls if u are not a seriouse man dont mie
I want you, I want you, I want you.
i need love
=)
I really want to find a mate, for a serious relationship!
Hello!!!!!!!
inviting cheerie


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



free singles dating site

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10