Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



dating site for women
About mila456
I am a woman
From Krasnodon, Afghanistan
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Teacher
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-55, for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

More about me:
Just because once you get to know me your mind wont let you forget me...joking...i am down to earth warm caring sometimes not so warm...a little extrasomething a little witty and very pretty....love music cooking dancing nature and art looking for a soulmate real man by all means not a waste of time
 
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for The One who can love me just the way i am and see what
others can not see in me...My ideal match is kind caring intelligent
experienced man who are not affraid to fall in love trusting fun loving
easy going masculine looking soft in his heart.Is it too much to ask??

my love

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 71497



More Singles
Looking For My Soul Mate
Looking for love
Try me and see
hi
lovely
mel
i
cool
smile
love is good
hello
Let be friends
real me
sexy,is what people call me
Hi
I will like to communicate with you
dasdasdas
I am looking for my soul mate
judithbaby1@ live.com
I love to travel to different places and would be willing to be relocated.
I am looking for a real man that is ready for love .
About me
sweetest babe
russian/american teen looking for friends


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



dating site for women

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10